The content on this site is for sampling purposes only and is ultimately intended to support the artists by increasing their fan base. If you enjoy the music please purchase the album online or at your nearest record store; don't forget to spread the word!

Blog Archive

Saturday, August 22, 2009

The Bloody Beetroots - Romborama



  1. Romborama (feat. All Leather)
  2. Have Mercy On Us (feat. Cecile)
  3. Storm
  4. Awesome (feat. The Cool Kids)
  5. Cornelius
  6. It’s Better a DJ On 2 Turntables
  7. Talkin’ In My Sleep (feat. Lisa Kekaula)
  8. Second Streets Have No Name (feat. Beta Bow)
  9. Butter
  10. Warp 1.9 (feat. Steve Aoki)
  11. Fucked From Above 1985
  12. Theolonius (King Voodoo)
  13. Yeyo (feat. Raw Man)
  14. Little Stars (feat. Vicarious Bliss)
  15. Warp 7.7 (feat. Steve Aoki)
  16. Make Me Blank (feat. J_davey)
  17. House Nш 84
  18. Mother
  19. I Love the Bloody Beetroots
  20. Anacletus
  21. Come La (feat. Marracash)
Genre: Electro
Website: Myspace | Buy!
Release Date: 2009-08-25
Label: Dim Mak

Dim Mak Presents August 25, 2009, The Bloody Beetroots “Romborama” - a 20 track magnum opus crafted by Mr. Bob Rifo & Tommy Tea. An album that comes at you hard and spans numerous genres. An album that says f*ck you to everyone. Get excited and get this album.


Post a Comment


If you would like to feature your band or music on earitnow or have questions or comments about existing content, or show review requests for Chicago please contact me via email michael@earitnow.com~ many thanks and enjoy your stay!

For Nashville show review requests please contact liz@earitnow.com


Subscribe mp3 blogs